Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 35,085 (0.02 secs)
You searched for: (collection:stream_only OR mediatype:stream_only) AND -mediatype:collection
[1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11     Next    Last
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Music Hall on 1972-09-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Me And My Uncle Deal Black Throated Wind You Win Again Big River Bird Song Mexicali Blues Stella Blue Jack Straw Big Railroad Blues Playing In The Band Set 2 Morning Dew Greatest Story Ever Told He's Gone El Paso Don't Ease Me In Dark Star -> Brokedown Palace The Promised Land Ramble On Rose Not Fade Away -> Goin'Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Not Fade Away Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Matrix; Chris Chappell; Bill Degen; Sick Bits
Downloads: 4,610 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at McNichols Arena on 1990-12-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Grey -> Greatest Story Ever Told Candyman Walkin' Blues Loose Lucy Mexicali Blues -> Maggie's Farm Queen Jane Approximately Deal Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider -> Looks Like Rain Iko, Iko Dark Star -> Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> All Along The Watchtower -> Stella Blue -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore The Weight
Keywords: Soundboard; Matrix; Kevin Tobin
Downloads: 1,664 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Baltimore Civic Center on 1972-09-17 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Black Throated Wind, Friend Of The Devil, El Paso, Bird Song, Big River, Tennessee Jed, Mexicali Blues, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band, Casey Jones Truckin', Loser, Jack Straw, Mississippi Half Step, Me & My Uncle, He's Gone-> The Other One-> Sing Me Back Home, Sugar Magnolia, Uncle John's Band, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 871 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Autzen Stadium, U. of Oregon on 1993-08-22 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw-> Bertha, Little Red Rooster, Broken Arrow, Althea, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Tennessee Jed, The Music Never Stopped Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Corinna-> Drums, Jam-> The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> The Days Between-> Not Fade Away, E: Liberty
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 47,353 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(67 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Deer Creek Music Center on 1990-07-19 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw ; They Love Each Other ; Desolation Row ; Row Jimmy ; Picasso Moon ; Althea > The Promised Land Victim Or The Crime > Foolish Heart > Playing In The Band > China Doll > Uncle John's Band > Drums > Space > All Along The Watchtower > Black Peter > Not Fade Away Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 24,583 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(38 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Buffalo Memorial Auditorium on 1977-05-09 - Grateful Dead
Set I ----- d1t01 - Help On The Way -> d1t02 - Slipknot! -> d1t03 - Franklin's Tower d1t04 - Cassidy d1t05 - Brown Eyed Women d1t06 - Mexicali Blues d1t07 - Tennessee Jed d1t08 - Big River d1t09 - Peggy-O d2t01 - Sunrise d2t02 - The Music Never Stopped Set II ----- d2t03 - Bertha -> d2t04 - Good Lovin' d2t05 - Ship Of Fools d3t01 - Estimated Prophet -> d3t02 - The Other One -> d3t03 - Drums -> d3t04 - Not Fade Away -> d3t05 - Comes A Time -> d3t06 - Sugar Magnolia Encore ------ d3t07 - Uncle Joh...
Keywords: Soundboard; Matrix; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 32,172 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[movies]Oakland Christmas Pageant, 1981
Additional Title: 1981 Christmas Pageant and Interview with Louise JorgensenSeries Title: Oakland Christmas PageantDescription: Footage of the 1981 Oakland Christmas Pageant. Performed annually from 1919 to 1987 by Oakland's elementary and junior high school students as a gift to the city, the pageant was organized and choreographed by Louise Jorgensen, of the Parks and Recreation Department, who travelled to each school and instructed the students in the their parts.Source: 1 Tape of 1: 1/2 inc...
Keywords: californialightandsound; Oakland (Calif.)-Social life and customs
Downloads: 8 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Uptown Theater on 1979-12-03 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Brown Eyed Women, El Paso, Ramble On Rose, It's All Over Now, Jack A Roe, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Althea, The Music Never Stopped Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Samson & Delilah, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Wharf Rat-> Truckin', E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,554 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Dream Bowl on 1969-02-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Dupree's Diamond Blues-> Mountains Of The Moon-> Dark Star-> Cryptical Envelopment-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopment-> Death Don't Have No Mercy Set 2 Doin' That Rag-> Saint Stephen-> The Eleven-> Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 9,459 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Euphoria Ballroom on 1970-07-16 - Grateful Dead
China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider > Candyman, Turn On Your Lovelight*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 25,462 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1985-04-06 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, They Love Each Other, Minglewood Blues, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Mama Tried, Big River, Big Railroad Blues, Looks Like Rain-> Don't Ease Me In China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> The Other One-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,305 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[movies]FOX5 Sept. 11, 2001 8:31 am - 9:12 am - Fox 5, Washington D.C.
News from Fox 5, Washington D.C. was recorded by the Television Archive, a non-profit archive. Video available as a loan (stream) only. Click for next video or program guide. Date: 2001-09-11 12:31:13 UTC Air Time: 2001-09-11 08:31:13 EDT Length: 0:41:41
Keywords: Television News; September 11 Terrorist Attacks; 911 Terrorist Attacks
Downloads: 94,196 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Marin County Veterans Auditorium on 1984-04-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw, Friend Of The Devil, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Big Railroad Blues, Cassidy, Tennessee Jed, My Brother Esau-> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> Samson & Delilah, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Morning Dew-> I Need A Miracle-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Good Lovin', E: Touch Of Gray Rex Foundation Benefit
Keywords: Soundboard; Paul Scotton; Joani Walker; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,832 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Baltimore Civic Center on 1973-03-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo The Race Is On Wave That Flag Jack Straw Sugaree Mexicali Blues Box Of Rain Row Jimmy Beat It On Down The Line Brown Eyed Women El Paso China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Looks Like Rain Don't Ease Me In Playing In The Band Set 2 Ramble On Rose Big River Here Comes Sunshine Greatest Story Ever Told Candyman Me And My Uncle He's Gone -> Truckin' -> Weather Report Suite Prelude -> Jam Wharf Rat -> Me And Bobby McGee -> Eyes Of The ...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Steve Rolfe
Downloads: 13,484 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Dream Bowl on 1969-02-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Dupree's Diamond Blues -> Mountains Of The Moon -> Jam -> Dark Star -> Cryptical Envelopment -> Drums -> The Other One -> Cryptical Envelopment -> Death Don't Have No Mercy Set 2 Doin' That Rag -> St. Stephen -> The Eleven -> Turn On Your Love Light -> Drums -> Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Soundboard; Matt Vernon
Downloads: 5,466 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Irvine Meadows on 1984-04-07 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, West L.A. Fadeaway, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Althea, CC Rider, Big Railroad Blues, My Brother Esau, Touch Of Gray Iko Iko, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> The Other One-> Throwing Stones-> Wharf Rat-> Not Fade Away, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,432 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Tower Theatre on 2011-03-22 - Furthur
Set 1: Cassidy, Bertha, High On A Mountain > Me and My Uncle > Mama Tried, Must've Been the Roses, Ashes and Glass, Foolish Heart Set 2: Iko Iko, Estimated Prophet > Dear Mr. Fantasy > Hey Jude Reprise > Revolution, Viola Lee Blues > Comes A Time > Viola Lee Blues > Death Don't Have No Mercy > Viola Lee Blues > Turn on Your Lovelight Encore: Box of Rain
Keywords: Official Soundboard
Downloads: 1,289 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boreal Ridge Ski Resort on 1985-08-24 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, West L.A. Fadeaway, Minglewood Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Hell In A Bucket-> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Feel Like A Stranger-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, He's Gone-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Day Tripper
Keywords: Soundboard; Paul Scotton; Joani Walker; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,136 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oregon Country Fair on 1982-08-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha-> Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Althea, It's All Over Now, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Set 2 Day Job-> Women Are Smarter, West L.A. Fadeaway, Far From Me-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> The Other One-> Truckin'-> Black Peter-> Playin' In The Band-> One More Saturday Night, E: Dupree's Diamond Blues Springfield Creamery Presents the Second Decadenal Field TripOther artist(s): Peter Rowan; The Flying Karamozov Brothers; Strangers wi...
Keywords: Soundboard; Paul Scotton; Joani Walker; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,109 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Merriweather Post Pavilion on 1985-07-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Dancing In The Street Dupree's Diamond Blues Walkin' Blues Jack-A-Roe My Brother Esau Stagger Lee Let It Grow -> Keep Your Day Job Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Drums -> Space -> Dear Mr. Fantasy -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Good Lovin' Encore (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction -> It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 7,882 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Atlanta Municipal Auditorium on 1974-06-20 - Grateful Dead
U.S. Blues, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Mexicali Blues, It Must Have Been The Roses, Jack Straw, Me & My Uncle, To Lay Me Down, El Paso, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Around & Around Scarlet Begonias, Big River, Ship of Fools, Truckin'-> Eyes Of The World-> Slipknot*-> China Doll-> One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 32,446 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(37 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Richmond Coliseum on 1985-11-02 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Dupree's Diamond Blues, CC Rider-> Althea, My Brother Esau, Candyman, Let It Grow Iko Iko, Estimated Prophet-> Uncle John's Band-> China Doll-> Drums-> Morning Dew-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,581 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(33 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Roscoe Maples Pavilion, Stanford U. on 1973-02-09 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Row Jimmy, Black Throated Wind, Deal, Me & My Uncle, Sugaree, Looks Like Rain, Loose Lucy, Mexicali Blues, Brown Eyed Women, El Paso, Here Comes Sunshine, Playin' In The Band China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Truckin'-> Eyes Of The World-> China Doll, Big River, Ramble On Rose, Box Of Rain, Wave That Flag, Sugar Magnolia, Uncle John's Band, Around & Around, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 109,798 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(46 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at West Palm Beach Auditorium on 1982-09-11 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, They Love Each Other, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Dupree's Diamond Blues, CC Rider, Loser, Looks Like Rain, Tennessee Jed, Let It Grow Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> One More Saturday Night, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,917 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1995-06-04 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Wang Dang Doodle, Peggy-O, Queen Jane Approximately, Loose Lucy, Mama Tried*-> Mexicali Blues*, Lazy River Road, Cassidy (62 mins.) Here Comes Sunshine, Victim Or The Crime, Unbroken Chain, Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Space-> I Need A Miracle-> The Days Between-> Not Fade Away, E: Brokedown Palace (91 mins.)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,064 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Paramount Theater on 1972-07-25 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land, Sugaree, Me And My Uncle, Bird Song, Black Throated Wind, Cumberland Blues, Jack Straw, Big Railroad Blues, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Playing In The Band, Loser, Beat It On Down The Line, Casey Jones Set 2 He's Gone, Greatest Story Ever Told, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Mexicali Blues, Truckin' > The Other One Jam > Drums > The Other One > Wharf Rat, Sugar Magnolia, Sing Me Back Home, Not Fade Away > Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad > Not Fade Away
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,370 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hollywood Palladium on 1972-09-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Greatest Story Ever Told Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Black Throated Wind Bird Song The Promised Land Deal El Paso Sugaree Playing In The Band Casey Jones Set 2 He's Gone -> Truckin' Ramble On Rose Beat It On Down The Line Black Peter Dark Star -> Jack Straw -> Sing Me Back Home Sugar Magnolia Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Mike Lai
Downloads: 4,051 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at St. Paul Civic Center on 1982-08-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha-> Minglewood Blues-> Candyman, Little Red Rooster, Bird Song, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, It's All Over Now, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication-> Might As Well Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Johnny B. Goode, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,229 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Gruga Halle on 1981-03-28 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told-> Sugaree, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Shakedown Street, Little Red Rooster, Althea-> Looks Like Rain-> Deal Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> The Other One-> Drums**-> Not Fade Away*-> Wharf Rat*-> Around & Around*-> Good Lovin'*, E: One More Saturday Night*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 28,874 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(28 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alpine Valley Music Theatre on 1989-07-17 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll, Feel Like A Stranger, Built To Last, Me & My Uncle-> Cumberland Blues, It's All Over Now, Row Jimmy, When I Paint My Masterpiece, When Push Comes To Shove, The Music Never Stopped China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Standing On the Moon*, Drums, Jam-> The Wheel-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: We Bid You Good Night, E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 47,386 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(66 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Autzen Stadium, U. of Oregon on 1993-08-21 - Grateful Dead
Here Comes Sunshine, Walkin' Blues, Lazy River Road, Queen Jane Approximately, Bird Song, Promised Land China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Way To Go Home, Truckin'-> Good Morning Little School Girl*-> Smokestack Lightning*-> Drums-> Space-> Jam-> The Last Time*-> Standing On the Moon E: One More Saturday Night, E: I Fought The Law
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 39,438 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(35 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Music Hall on 1976-06-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow Cassidy Scarlet Begonias The Music Never Stopped Crazy Fingers Big River They Love Each Other Looks Like Rain Ship Of Fools The Promised Land Set 2 Saint Stephen -> Eyes Of The World -> Jam -> Let It Grow -> Drums -> Let It Grow Brown Eyed Women Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication High Time Samson And Delilah It Must Have Been The Roses Dancing In The Street -> Wharf Rat -> Around And Around Encore Franklin's Tower
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 16,358 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Omaha Civic Auditorium on 1973-10-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Here Comes Sunshine Beat It On Down The Line Loser Black Throated Wind They Love Each Other Cumberland Blues El Paso You Ain't Woman Enough Weather Report Suite Prelude -> Weather Report Suite Part -> Let It Grow Set 2 Playing In The Band -> Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> Big River -> Playing In The Band He's Gone -> Truckin' -> Wharf Rat -> Sugar Magnolia -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; J. Fishman
Downloads: 3,164 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Omni on 1988-03-24 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Grey, Walkin' Blues, Candyman, Queen Jane Approximately, Loser, It's All Over Now, Far From Me, Cassidy > Don't Ease Me In Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo, Looks Like Rain, Terrapin Station > Drums > Space > Truckin' > I Need A Miracle > Wharf Rat > Turn On Your Lovelight, E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,373 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(24 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Autzen Stadium, U. of Oregon on 1990-06-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger-> West L.A. Fadeaway, Me & My Uncle, Cumberland Blues, Far From Me, They Love Each Other, Cassidy, Tennessee Jed, Promised Land Set 2 Eyes Of The World, Looks Like Rain-> Crazy Fingers-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> Morning Dew, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; hansokolow
Downloads: 2,938 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Silver Dollar Fair on 1968-11-01 - Grateful Dead
Alligator-> Drums-> Alligator-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks), Dark Star-> Cryptical Envelopment-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopment-> New Potato Caboose, We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,251 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(26 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Golden State Studios on 1965-11-03 - Grateful Dead
Can't Come Down, Mindbender, The Only Time Is Now, Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks), I Know You Rider, Early Morning Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 90,164 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(98 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Legion Stadium on 1970-12-27 - Grateful Dead
Truckin', Mama Tried, Hard To Handle, Deep Elem Blues, Sugar Magnolia, Brokedown Palace, Cumberland Blues, It Hurts Me Too, Me And My Uncle, China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider, Casey Jones Good Lovin', In The Midnight Hour, Attics Of My Life, Me And Bobby McGee, Around And Around, Saint Stephen -> Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad -> Turn On Your Lovelight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,412 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Kiel Auditorium on 1982-08-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger Friend Of The Devil -> C C Rider Brown Eyed Women Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Row Jimmy -> Looks Like Rain Stagger Lee The Promised Land Set 2 Never Trust A Woman Estimated Prophet -> Terrapin Station -> Space -> Drums -> Space -> Not Fade Away -> Black Peter -> Around And Around -> Good Lovin' Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Morst
Downloads: 2,385 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Berkeley Community Theater on 1971-08-14 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me and My Uncle, Mr. Charlie, Sugaree, El Paso, Big Railroad Blues, Big Boss Man, Brokedown Palace, Playing In The Band, Hard To Handle, Cumberland Blues, Loser, Promised Land> Mary Had a Little Lamb (tease)> Promised Land Truckin'> Drums> Other One, Me and Bobby Mcgee, Sugar Magnolia, Not Fade Away> Going Down The Road Feeling Bad> Not Fade Away, E: Happy Birthday> Johnny B. Goode, Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 64,486 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(30 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Strand Lyceum on 1972-05-23 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Mr. Charlie, Black Throated Wind, Tennessee Jed, Next Time You See Me, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Me And My Uncle, Chinatown Shuffle, Big Railroad Blues, Two Souls In Communion, Playing In The Band, Sittin' On Top Of The World, Rockin' Pneumonia & The Boogie Woogie Flu, Mexicali Blues, Good Lovin', Casey Jones Ramble On Rose, Dark Star-> Drums-> Dark Star-> Morning Dew, He's Gone, Sugar Magnolia, Comes A Time, Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,970 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[movies]Malcolm X - University of California, Berkeley
Description: Malcolm X, interviewed by Herman Blake, discusses being a Black Muslim, the conditions of Blacks in this country, their relation with white people, and states the case for Black separatism.Note on original container: "Interview with Malcolm X, Oct 11, 1963, Dwinelle Studio"Source: 1 Tape of 1: 1/2 inch videotape (dub from 2" Quad video)Collection: Media Resources Center CollectionCall Number: Video/C8501Additional Notes: Originally recorded October 11, 1963, Lecture #22, Sociology 1...
Keywords: californialightandsound; X, Malcolm, 1925-1965 -- Interviews; Black Muslims -- Interviews; Black nationalism -- United States; Racism -- United States -- History -- 20th century; African Americans -- Social conditions -- 1964-1975; United States -- Race relations; X, Malcolm, 1925-1965; Blake, Herman; Berkeley (Calif.)
Downloads: 1,900 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Merriweather Post Pavilion on 1985-06-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> d1t03 - C C Rider d1t04 - Brown Eyed Women d1t05 - Mama Tried -> d1t06 - Mexicali Blues d1t07 - Keep On Growing -> d1t08 - Big Railroad Blues -> d1t09 - Looks Like Rain -> d1t10 - Don't Ease Me In Set 2: d1t11 - Tuning d1t12 - Shakedown Street -> d1t13 - Samson And Delilah d2t01 - Gimme Some Lovin' -> d2t02 - He's Gone -> d2t03 - Cryptical Envelopment -> d2t04 - Drums -> d2t05 - Space -> d2t06 - The Other One -> d2t07 - Stell...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 18,901 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(29 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rutgers Athletic Center on 1981-05-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> d1t03 - Franklin's Tower -> d1t04 - New Minglewood Blues d1t05 - Dire Wolf d1t06 - Cassidy d1t07 - Candyman -> d1t08 - Little Red Rooster d1t09 - Jack-A-Roe d1t10 - El Paso d2t01 - Ramble On Rose -> d2t02 - Looks Like Rain -> d2t03 - Don't Ease Me In Set 2: d2t04 - Scarlet Begonias -> d2t05 - Fire On The Mountain -> d2t06 - Estimated Prophet -> d2t07 - Eyes Of The World -> d2t08 - Drums -> d2t09 - Space -> d3t01 - Not Fade Aw...
Keywords: Live Recording; soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,472 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1971-05-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Casey Jones, Me And Bobby McGee, It Hurts Me Too, Promised Land, Loser, Playin' In The Band, Hard To Handle, Me & My Uncle, Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat, Sing Me Back Home, Cumberland Blues, Sugar Magnolia, Deal, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away Acid Punch Show - $2 Show Other artist(s): NRPS: R. Fox: James & The Good Bros.
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,974 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Starlight Theater on 1982-08-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> d1t02 - Franklin's Tower -> d1t03 - New Minglewood Blues d1t04 - Peggy-O d1t05 - El Paso -> d1t06 - Cumberland Blues d1t07 - Althea d1t08 - Cassidy d1t09 - Big Railroad Blues -> d1t10 - Man Smart (Woman Smarter) d1t11 - Might As Well Set 2: d2t01 - Shakedown Street -> d2t02 - Samson And Delilah d2t03 - To Lay Me Down d3t01 - Let It Grow -> d3t02 - Drums -> d3t03 - Space -> d3t04 - He's Gone -> d3t05 - The Other One -> d3t06 - Stella Blue ->...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 8,901 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[audio]A Reading from Chaucer’s Canterbury Tales
Professor Jess B. Bessinger, Jr. reads the general prologue and the concluding retraction of Geoffrey Chaucer’s “The Canterbury Tales.” One of the foremost experts on early English poetry, Bessinger offers a masterful recitation of this seminal work of literature, all in the original Middle English. The lyrical quality of Chaucer’s masterpiece is best appreciated when read aloud by someone fluent in the archaic form of English in which it was written...
Keywords: KPFA-FM; Literature; Spoken Word
Downloads: 8,880 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Providence Civic Center on 1984-04-27 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Dire Wolf, Minglewood Blues, Row Jimmy, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Althea, My Brother Esau, Big Railroad Blues-> The Music Never Stopped Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> High Time-> Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Touch Of Gray
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,724 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sam Boyd Silver Bowl, U.N.L.V. on 1994-06-26 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Peggy-O, Minglewood Blues, Ramble On Rose, El Paso, So Many Roads, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, The Music Never Stopped Victim Or The Crime-> Eyes Of The World-> Box Of Rain, Saint Of Circumstance-> Terrapin Station >, Drums-> Space-> The Wheel-> All Along The Watchtower-> Morning Dew, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 26,081 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(40 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Augusta Civic Center on 1979-09-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw They Love Each Other Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Stagger Lee Cassidy Row Jimmy New Minglewood Blues Jack-A-Roe The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Samson And Delilah Ramble On Rose Terrapin Station -> Let It Grow -> Jam -> Drums -> Space -> Stella Blue -> Truckin' -> Around And Around Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 6,099 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
movies
audio